Home > Your neighbourhood > Team

Team

Contact The Neighbourhood Team

You contact the teams via email at snayorknorth@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk or snayorkwest@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk to speak to an Neighbourhood team member about an on going cases ring 101, selection option 2 and dial in the team members collar number shown before their name below.

For all other enquires please ring 101 and selection option 1 and always report crime through either 101 or in emergencies through 999.

You can also follow us on twitter @nptyorknorth and @nptyorksouth

Lee Pointon

Inspector 1051 Lee Pointon

Neighbourhood Policing Team Inspector for the York Outer area.

Sgt 921 Mark Grimes

Mark.Grimes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Sgt 714 Abigail Bambridge

Neighbourhood Policing Team Sergeant for the York North area. Based at Athena House Police Station . Abigail.Bambridge@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

T/PS 1553 Toby Gorwood

Temp Police Sgt for the York North area. Based at Acomb Toby.Gorwood@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Sgt 1398 Laura Cromwell

Neighbourhood Policing Team Sergeant for the York North area. Based at Athena House. Laura.Cromwell@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 673 Annabelle Lumley Holmes

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Annabelle.Lumley-Holmes673@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1116 Amy Foster

Amy.foster@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 632 Chris Bolton

Christopher.Bolton@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1815 Nikki Manning

Police Constable for the York South area. Based at Acomb Nicola.Manning@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 37 Benjamin Ambler

Benjamin.Ambler@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1921 Colin Baker

Colin.Baker@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 66 Donna Abram

Donna.Abram@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1959 Daniel Alexander

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Daniel.Alexander1959@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk Tu Serv Champion

PC 1206 James Wilson

James.Wilson@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 356 Rachel Hughes

Rachel.Hughes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1853 Daniel Foxton

Police Constable for the York South area. Based at Acomb Daniel.Foxton@northyorkshire.police.uk

PC 438 Suzannah Nellis

Suzannah.Nellis@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 419 Ryan Innes

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Ryan.Innes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5648 Simon Hall

Police Community Support Officer currently based at Athena House. Covering Huntington and New Earswick

PCSO 3534 John Lemboli

Police Community Support Officer covering the Groves. Based at Athena House . John.Iemboli@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3803 Nicola Holmes

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Hull Rd , Osbaldwick and Derwent Nicola.Holmes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3567 Katie Lowther

Police Community Support Officer covering the Heworth and Heworth Without area. Based at Athena House. Katie.Lowther@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5611 Simon Cartwright

Police Community Support Officer covering the Clifton and Rawcliffe area. Based at Athena House. Simon.Cartwright@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4511 Aidan Ballanger

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Fulford and Fishergate. Aidan.Ballanger@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5458 Mark Jackson

Police Community Support Officer covering the Groves. Based at Athena House. Mark.Jackson5458@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5520 Andy Smith

Police Community Support Officer covering the Haxby, Wigginton, Earswick and Strensall area. Based at Athena House. Andrew.Smith1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4127 Anthony McNaughton

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Huntington Anthony.McNaughton@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4158 Claudia Bishop

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Fulford and Fishergate Claudia.Bishop@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 6551 Toni Wadsworth

Police Community Support Officer currently seconded to The Partnership Hub

PCSO 5320 Oliver Maskell

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Fulford and Fishergate Oliver.Maskell@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3525 Andrei Dudas

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Clifton and Rawcliffe Andrei.Dudas@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4047 Mathew Martin

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Hull Rd , Osbaldwick, and Derwent Mathew.Martin@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3550 Lucy Burgoyne

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Clifton and Rawcliffe Lucy.Burgoyne@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3791 Mathew Mason

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House and covering Heworth . Matthew.Mason@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5571 Chris Pitchford

Police Community Support Officer covering the Haxby and Wiggington area. Based at Athena House. Christopher.Pitchford@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5010 Ben Nicholson

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House covering Huntington and New Earswick Ben.Nicholson@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3798 Kate Dennis

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Kate.Dennis1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5642 Nigel Colley

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Nigel.Colley@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5687 Rich Tempest

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station Richard.Tempest@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5743 Stacey Taylor

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station Stacey.Taylor@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5238 Lou Scott

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Louise.Scott5238@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5645 Laura Thompson

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Laura.Thompson1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5983 Sue Court

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Sue.Court@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5503 Kathryn Barrett

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Kathryn.Barrett@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3638 Charlotte Richards

Westfield/Wheldrake/Elvington Charlotte.Richards@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4058 Megan Brogden

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Megan.Brogden@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4314 Nathan Brigham

Westfield/Wheldrake/Elvington Nathan.Brigham@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5540 Nigel Klavins

Police Community Support Officer covering the Micklegate Outer area. Based at Acomb Police Station Nigel.Klavins@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5554 Jo Piercy

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Jo.Piercy@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5660 Lou Warburton

Police Community Support Officer. Based at Acomb. Louisa.Warburton@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5984 Sarah Harrod

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Sarah.Harrod@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3850 Peter Aveyard

Acomb/Holgate/Rural West Peter.Aveyard@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk