Home > Your neighbourhood > Team

Team

Contact The Neighbourhood Team

You contact the teams via email at snayorknorth@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk or snayorkwest@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk to speak to an Neighbourhood team member about an on going cases ring 101, selection option 2 and dial in the team members collar number shown before their name below.

For all other enquires please ring 101 and selection option 1 and always report crime through either 101 or in emergencies through 999.

You can also follow us on twitter @nptyorknorth and @nptyorksouth

Lee Pointon

Inspector 1051 Lee Pointon

Neighbourhood Policing Team Inspector for the York North and South area.

Sgt 867 Victoria Lowery

Neighbourhood Policing Team Sergeant for the York North area. Based at Athena House. Victoria.Lowery@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Sgt 1398 Laura Cromwell

Neighbourhood Policing Team Sergeant for the York North area. Based at Athena House. Laura.Cromwell@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

Sgt 921 Mark Grimes

Neighbourhood Policing Team Sergeant for the York North area. Based at Acomb Police Station . Mark.Grimes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

T/PS 1553 Toby Gorwood

Temp Police Sgt for the York North area. Based at Acomb Toby.Gorwood@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 673 Annabelle Lumley Holmes

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Annabelle.Lumley-Holmes673@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 419 Ryan Innes

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Ryan.Innes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1815 Nikki Manning

Police Constable for the York South area. Based at Acomb Nicola.Holmes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PC 1959 Daniel Alexander

Police Constable for the York North area. Based at Athena House Daniel.Alexander1959@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk Tu Serv Champion

PC 1853 Daniel Foxton

Police Constable for the York South area. Based at Acomb Daniel.Foxton@northyorkshire.police.uk

PCSO 5611 Simon Cartwright

Police Community Support Officer covering the Clifton and Rawcliffe area. Based at Athena House. Simon.Cartwright@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5571 Chris Pitchford

Police Community Support Officer covering the Clifton and Rawcliffe area. Based at Athena House. Christopher.Pitchford@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3534 John Lemboli

Police Community Support Officer covering the Groves. Based at Athena House . John.Iemboli@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5458 Mark Jackson

Police Community Support Officer covering the Groves. Based at Athena House. Mark.Jackson5458@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5660 Lou Warburton

Police Community Support Officer. Based at Acomb. Louisa.Warburton@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5520 Andy Smith

Police Community Support Officer covering the Haxby, Wigginton, Earswick and Strensall area. Based at Athena House. Andrew.Smith1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3567 Katie Lowther

Police Community Support Officer covering the Heworth and Heworth Without area. Based at Athena House. Katie.Lowther@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5655 Laura Harper

Police Community Support Officer currently seconded to The Partnership Hub

PCSO 5648 Simon Hall

Police Community Support Officer currently based at Athena House.

PCSO 6551 Toni Wadsworth

Police Community Support Officer currently seconded to The Partnership Hub

PCSO 5540 Nigel Klavins

Police Community Support Officer covering the Micklegate Outer area. Based at Acomb Police Station Nigel.Klavins@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5642 Nigel Colley

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Nigel.Colley@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5645 Laura Thompson

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Laura.Thompson1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5238 Lou Scott

Police Community Support Officer covering the Dringhouses, Woodthorpe and Copmanthorpe area. Based at Acomb Police Station Louise.Scott5238@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5687 Rich Tempest

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station Richard.Tempest@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 6462 Chris Simpson

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station Chris.Simpson@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5743 Stacey Taylor

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station Stacey.Taylor@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3604 Corinne Grundon

Police Community Support officer covering the Westfield area. Based at Acomb Police Station . Corinne.Grundon@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5984 Sarah Harrod

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Sarah.Harrod@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5983 Sue Court

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Sue.Court@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5554 Jo Piercy

Police Community Support Officer covering the Acomb, Holgate and Rural West area. Based at Acomb Police Station Jo.Piercy@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3798 Kate Dennis

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Kate.Dennis1@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4047 Matthew Martin

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Mathew.Martin@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3637 Charlotte Oliver

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Charlotte.Oliver@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3734 Emily Barugh

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Emily.Barugh@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4129 Rebecca Johnson

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Rebecca.Johnson@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 5503 Kathryn Barrett

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Kathryn.Barrett@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3791 Mathew Mason

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Matthew.Mason@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3550 Lucy Burgoyne

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Lucy.Burgoyne@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 4058 Megan Brogan

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Megan.Brogden@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3670 Caroline Jenkins

Police Community Support Officer based at Acomb Police Station Caroline.Jenkins@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 3803 Nicola Holmes

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Nicola.Holmes@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 6606 Kayleigh Rae

Police Community Support Officer based at Athena House Kayleigh.Rae@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk